Flawil

Thomas Alder

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Ing. Agronom ETH
071 394 53 16

Thomas.Alder@b-b-v.ch
Peter Weiss

Sachbearbeiter
Meisterlandwirt
Treuhänder mit eidg. FA
071 394 53 05

Peter.Weiss@b-b-v.ch
Johann Huwiler

Sachbearbeiter
Landwirt
Sachbearbeiter Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
071 394 53 09

Johann.Huwiler@b-b-v.ch
Niklaus Bühler

Sachbearbeiter
Meisterlandwirt
071 394 53 04

Niklaus.Buehler@b-b-v.ch
Peter Bühler

Sachbearbeiter
Meisterlandwirt
071 394 53 06

Peter.Buehler@b-b-v.ch
Hansruedi Thoma

Sachbearbeiter
Meisterlandwirt
071 394 53 08

Hansruedi.Thoma@b-b-v.ch
Bruno Fischbacher

Sachbearbeiter
Agrotechniker HF
071 394 53 07

Bruno.Fischbacher@b-b-v.ch
Doris Tischhauser

Sachbearbeiterin
Kauffrau
071 394 53 14

Doris.Tischhauser@b-b-v.ch
Manuela Ritz

Sachbearbeiterin
Agrotechnikerin HF
071 394 53 12

Manuela.Ritz@b-b-v.ch
Katja Hegglin

Sachbearbeiterin
Kauffrau EFZ
071 394 53 13

Katja.Hegglin@b-b-v.ch
Edith Tanner

Sekretariat und Datenerfasserin
071 394 53 03

Edith.Tanner@b-b-v.ch